So tell me what you really think about home video workouts: ChaLEAN EXtreme? Part III

bacvollife

I bet by now you guys think I’m crazy and maybe a bit confused because I’ve tried so many different Beachbody workouts and counting. Let me start by saying that I am always looking for something new and different as I am easily bored. I would chalk that up to my self-diagnosis of Attention Deficit Disorder. I am not receiving kickbacks from Beachbody. This is just a forum for my honest opinion about the workouts that I’ve tried.  My confession: I used to sell Beachbody products. It wasn’t a long stint or anything, quite the contrary. It will probably go down on my wall of shame as something that I wasn’t particularly good at: Selling fitness products.  However, it gave me a platform and an excuse to try all their different products.

So I was up again watching late night infomercials and scanning my Beachbody training guide when I came…

View original post 189 more words

Published in: on March 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vstyles.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/so-tell-me-what-you-really-think-about-home-video-workouts-chalean-extreme-part-iii/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

