What I think about Weight Watchers….

bacvollife

I’m nearing the home stretch of the Fast Metabolism Diet as I’m in the fourth and final week, but I’m not sure where I go from here.  The jury is still out on this this diet because it’s said to take 28 days to repair the metabolism but I won’t know how effective it is until I go back to real life eating. This has caused me to think of all the diets that I’ve tried before and their effectiveness. Today I want to talk about Weight Watchers.

Emotional eating at its finest caught me tipping the scale close to 200 pounds back in 2000. Isn’t it funny how you get so used to looking at yourself that you don’t notice any change. I was skinny from my point of view, trick mirror or not, I just didn’t pay much attention. Subconsciously you know, but your mind can act to…

View original post 539 more words

Published in: on March 28, 2014 at 7:02 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vstyles.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/what-i-think-about-weight-watchers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

